John Wood Tyres (Leominster) Ltd Unit 74 Southern Avenue, Leominster, HR6 0QB 01568 614 582
Google reviews for John Wood Tyres (Leominster) Ltd
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Excellent service, nothing was to much trouble.

Mark Witherston - September 2021

Have to update previous bad review. Craig got back in touch after having wrong tyres fitted and couldn’t have been more helpful. Got the problem sorted asap to my benefit.Excellent service and would highly recommend.

Steve - August 2021

Friendly, fast service

Steve Plant - July 2021

Friendly, fast service

Steve Plant - June 2021

Took my car here today to have 4 wheel alignment and camber adjustment done. Awesome work and brilliant bunch of lads, superb service. Highly recommended. Thanks so much.

Mark Davies - March 2021

good service

Mark Darroll - March 2021

Been here twice now had Two new tyres fitted, excellent service as always, Craig was very helpful. Top guy very friendly. Will always use John wood tyres and will also recommend them to my husband and friends.

Katrina Vincent - March 2021

Excellent service, couldn't fault it.

Michael Jones - February 2021

Price was good,service was quick,+efficient,definitely use again,all good.

Colin PRICE - January 2021

Service and price . Already recommended to a friend

David Green - October 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Leominster:

Leominster, Almeley, Ashton, Aston, Aymestrey, Barons Cross, Bockleton, Bodenham, Bredenbury, Brimfield, Broadheath, Bromyard, Broxwood, Burford, Dilwyn, Eardisland, Edvin Loach, Edwyn Ralph, Eyton, Ford, Hatfield, Hope under Dinmore, Kimbolton, Kingsland, Kinsham, Little Cowarne, Little Hereford, Luston, Lyonshall, Monkland, Pembridge, Pencombe, Pudleston, Richards Castle, Rochford, Shobdon, Staunton-on-Arrow, Stoke Prior, Titley, Ullingswick, Upper Sapey, Wellington, Westhope, Weobley, Wolferlow, Yarpole

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]